Ashwaubenon, Youth, Baseball, Tournament, Klipstine, Ashwaubomay, Legion, Boys

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to the Ashwaubenon Youth Baseball website!

Welcome to the Ashwaubenon Youth Baseball (AYB) program where we strive to develop area youth with the highest quality play possible, as well as provide for the key elements of sportsmanship.

If you are new to AYB, you can learn more about our organization, including league, registration, equipment information and more on our About Us page. If you would like to stay informed and receive AYB updates, please join our Email List.

2020 Schedule

These dates are planned, but are still subject to change.

Wed, Jan 1 League Registration Opens
Board Meeting
Wed, Feb 5 Board Meeting
Sat, Feb 29 T-Ball, A, AA, AAA, & Babe Ruth
League Registration Closes
Thu, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 10 Late Registration Period
($50 Late Fee Applied)
Legion Registration will remains open
Wed, Mar 4 Board Meeting
TBD A, AA, and AAA Tryouts
Wed, Apr 1 Board Meeting
Sun, Apr 19 Jaguar Development Camp
May 18 T-Ball, A, AA, & AAA League Practices Start
(weather permitting)
Sun, Apr 26 Jaguar Development Camp
Sun, May 3 Jaguar Development Camp
Sat, May 9 10U, 11U, 12U, 14U Spring Invitational Tournament
May 18 T-Ball, A, AA, & AAA League Games Start
Fri-Sun, Jun 12-14 8U, 11U, 12U, 14U Summer Invitational Tournament
Fri-Sun, Jun 19-21 7U, 9U, 10U Summer Invitational Tournament
Tue, Jul 14 League Championship Night
Wed-Sun, Jul 15-19 League End of Year Tournament

We Could Use Your Help

We have a number of open volunteer positions right now. Please consider offering some of your time and talents to help improve our organization.

View our open positions

Please support our Sponsors!