Ashwaubenon, Youth, Baseball, Tournament, Klipstine, Ashwaubomay, Legion, Boys

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to the Ashwaubenon Youth Baseball website!

Welcome to the Ashwaubenon Youth Baseball (AYB) program where we strive to develop area youth with the highest quality play possible, as well as provide for the key elements of sportsmanship.+ Add Page

If you are new to AYB, you can learn more about our organization, including league, registration, equipment information and more on our About Us page. If you would like to stay informed and receive AYB updates, please join our Email List or Contact Us

2020 Schedule

These dates are planned, but are still subject to change.

Wed, Nov 11 Board Meeting
Wed, Dec 9 Board Meeting

2021 Schedule

These dates are planned, but are still subject to change.

Wed, Jan 1 League Registration Opens
Wed, Jan 13 Board Meeting
Wed, Feb 10 Board Meeting
Sat, Feb 29 T-Ball, A, AA, AAA, & Babe Ruth
League Registration Closes
Thu, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 10 Late Registration Period
($50 Late Fee Applied)
Wed, Mar 10 Board Meeting
Sat, Mar 10 Registration closes T-Ball, Single A, Double A, Triple A, and Babe Ruth
Legion Registration will remains open until May 30
TBD A, AA, and AAA Tryouts
Wed, Apr 14 Board Meeting
TBD Jaguar Development Camp
TBD T-Ball, A, AA, & AAA League Practices Start
(weather permitting)
TBD Jaguar Development Camp
TBD Jaguar Development Camp
Sat, May 8 10U, 11U, 12U Spring Invitational Tournament
Sat, May 22 8U, 9U Spring Invitational Tournament
TBD T-Ball, A, AA, & AAA League Games Start
Fri-Sun, Jun 25-27 7U, 9U, 12U Summer Invitational Tournament
Fri-Sun, Jul 9-11 8U, 10U, 11U Summer Invitational Tournament
TBD League Championship Night
TBD League End of Year Tournament
Wed, Aug 11 Board Meeting
Wed, Sep 8 Board Meeting
Wed, Oct 13 Board Meeting
Wed, Nov 10 Board Meeting
Wed, Dec 8 Board Meeting

We Could Use Your Help

We have a number of open volunteer positions right now. Please consider offering some of your time and talents to help improve our organization.

View our open positions

Please support our Sponsors!